We were honored and thankful to have had
Ambassador Daniel B. Shapiro & Ms. Julie Fisher
open the first annual States of Minds event.

Sincere Thanks To ...

U.S. Embassy in Israel

Michele Dastin-Van Rijn, Cultural Attaché
Polina Eskenazi, Cultural Program Specialist

U.S Department of State

Catherine Collins, Film Program Officer

The American Center in Jerusalem

Jackie Stein, Cultural Program Specialist

Motion Picture Association of America

Chris Marcich, President and Managing Director, EMEA
Shanna Winters, Senior VP, Global Policy
Jan Van Voorn, Regional Director for Content Protection, EMEA

Tel Aviv – YAFO Municipality

Asaf Zamir, Adv, Deputy Mayor
Gideon Schmerling, Director of Media and Communication
Mira Marcus, Director of International Press

Advisory Committee

Laura Bowling
Sally Fifer
James Hindman
Melissa Hougton
Larry Kirkman
Amos Poe
Mark Plotkin
Shelley Porges
Irit Vanderveur
Zvi Yemini
Maya Amsellem
Hadas Shapira
Annette Levy-Willard

Special Thanks To... 

Scott Miller
Michael Sherman
Andre and Claudine Cohen